Working Late

Strategies to Enhance Productive and Healthy Environments for the Older Workforce

A collaborative research project funded under the New Dynamics of Ageing Programme

Read more »

Meet the team

 

Professor Cheryl Haslam

Principal Investigator

+44 (0)1509 222386

C.O.Haslam@lboro.ac.uk

    Dr Diane Gyi

+44 (0)1509 223043

D.E.Gyi@lboro.ac.uk

 

Professor Kevin Morgan

+44 (0)1509 222288

K.Morgan@lboro.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Roger Haslam

R.A.Haslam@lboro.ac.uk
+44 (0)1509 223042

 

 

Dr Stacy Clemes

+44 (0)1509 228170
S.A.Clemes@lboro.ac.uk

 

 

Colette Nicolle

+44 (0)1509 226973

C.A.Nicolle@lboro.ac.uk

 

Dr Martin Maguire

+44 (0)1509 226968

M.C.Maguire@lboro.ac.uk

 

Hilary McDermott

+44 (0)1509 223098

H.J.McDermott@lboro.ac.uk

 

Dr Joanne Crawford

Joanne.Crawford@iom-world.org

IOM

 

Dr Elaine Gosling (née Williams)

+44 (0)1509 228816

E.Y.Gosling@lboro.ac.uk

 

Dr Myanna Duncan

M.Duncan@lboro.ac.uk

+44 (0)1509 223942

 

Dr Aadil Kazi

A.Kazi@lboro.ac.uk
+44 (0)1509 228484

 

 

 

Ricardo Twumasi

A.R.Twumasi@lboro.ac.uk

+44 (0)1509 223025

 

 

 

 Lan Gien

 Memorial University of Newfoundland
.
.
.-

Gideon DeWet

-
-

Jim Harding

ESRG – Older Persons Reference Group

-

-

Rachel Talbot

+44 (0)1509 226954

R.K.Talbot@lboro.ac.uk

Becky Mallaband

+44 (0)1509 226916

R.Mallaband@lboro.ac.uk